Wood-burning stoves

   Wood-burning stoves for steam bath – is a classic method of vapor room heating. True connoisseurs of “light” vapor believes that wood-burning stoves can create the atmosphere of true Russian steam bath in the steam room.

Wood-burning stoves

   This meaning is not groundless. Firstly, the stoves, that work on the firewood, are not air-dry. One believes that it is easy to breath, even when the temperature is high, when such a stove is used. Secondly, distinctive crackle of burning firewood is heard in steam room as it is in old Russian steam bath. Thirdly, many models of wood stoves have a furnace with a transparent door that allows the monitoring of live fire. Thus, wood-burning stoves really transfer comfortable atmosphere of Russian steam bath in the most complete way.

   Some difficulties are connected with the fact that wood stoves require a chimney device. However, this nuance is more than covered with the pleasure of visiting the baths, which is equipped with a wood-burning stove.

   To date, wood-burning stoves are available with different capacities, and each has the opportunity to choose a model for the steam room of any size. The design of furnaces is also various and elegant. Modern wood-stoves will adorn the interior pair.

Дровяные печи

   Дровяные печи для бани - классический способ нагрева парильного помещения. Истинные ценители «легкого» пара считают, что только дровяные каменки могут создать в парной атмосферу настоящей русской бани.

Дровяные печи

   Такое мнение не лишено оснований. Во-первых, печи, работающие на дровах, не сушат воздух. Считается, что именно с такой каменкой в парной легко дышится даже при высокой температуре. Во-вторых, в парной слышно характерное потрескивание горящих дров, как в старой доброй русской бане. В-третьих, дровяные печи многих моделей имеют топку с прозрачной дверцей, что позволяет наблюдать за живым огнем. Таким образом, дровяные каменки действительно максимально полно передают комфортную атмосферу русской бани.

   Определенные сложности связаны с тем, что дровяные печи требует устройства дымохода. Однако этот нюанс с лихвой перекрывается удовольствием от посещения бани, оснащенной именно дровяной каменкой.

   На сегодняшний день дровяные каменки выпускаются разной мощности, и у каждого есть возможность подобрать модель для парильного помещения любого объема. Дизайн печей также разнообразен и элегантен. Современные дровяные печи станут достойным украшением интерьера парной.