Hydro massage SPA pools

   We offer you unique swimming pools, hydro massage SPA from one of the world leaders - Catalina Spas. All products are manufactured in the USA using the latest technologies, durable and modern materials.

   Yes - it is swimming pools, now communicability and functionality of the SPA pools are not limited to obtain the relaxation effect. Due to sizes of the average stationary pool and embedded systems "artificial rivers" you swim in your own SPA!

   Perfect quality, extensive features, ease of control, modern aesthetics and stunningergonomics - the basic qualities that are inherent in any SPA pool by the companyCatalina Spas.

   Swimming hydromassage swimming pools from Catalina Spas have a set of truly "royal" features that will impress any gourmet:

  • The case is made of mahogany;
  • High-quality acrylic coating;
  • Plasma screen 61 "inch;
  • High-quality audio system with four sliding dynamics;
  • The system of "artificial river";
  • Waterfalls;
  • LED lights;
  • "Water Bike" simulator;
  • "Mill" simulator;
  • Simulator for rowing;
  • Safety thermal cover, made of brown leather;
  • The system full of water ozonation.

   You can easily turn any corner of your home or garden in your own resort. All you need to - it is a flat area, a garden hose and the electrical connection 380V. Hydro massage pool will give you time for rejuvenation, relaxation and communication with family, friends, dearest and will allow you to enjoy life in this busy world.

   Even in winter with temperatures below zero, you can enjoy a warm bath with boiling water. High-quality filters, and computer control accurately set the temperature of the water and the filtration time and give you the opportunity to enjoy yourhydromassage pool with clean and heated water 24 hours a day. Remove the cover and dive into a new world, a world of total relaxation!

Гидромассажные бассейны SPA

   Мы предлагаем Вашему вниманию уникальные плавательные гидромассажные бассейны SPA от одного из мировых лидеров - Catalina Spas. Вся продукция производится в США с использованием новейших технологий, долговечных и современных материалов.

   Да, да - именно плавательные бассейны, теперь коммуникабельность и функциональные возможности бассейнов SPA не ограничены только получением релаксационного эффекта. Благодаря размерам среднестатистического стационарного бассейна и встроенным системам «искусственных рек» Вы можете полноценно плавать в своём SPA!

   Безупречное качество, обширные функциональные возможности, простота управления, современный эстетичный вид и потрясающая эргономика - основные качества, которые присущи любому SPA бассейну от фирмы Catalina Spas.

   Плавательные гидромассажные бассейны от Catalina Spas обладают набором действительно «королевских» функций, которые не оставят равнодушным ни одного гурмана:

  • Корпус выполнен из красного дерева;
  • Качественное акриловое покрытие;
  • Плазменная панель 61" дюйм;
  • Качественная аудиосистема на 4-ре выдвижных динамика
  • Система «искусственной реки»;
  • Водопады
  • Светодиодная подсветка;
  • Тренажёр «Водяной велосипед»;
  • Тренажёр «Мельница»;
  • Тренажёр для гребли;
  • Защитная термокрышка, выполненная из коричневой кожи;
  • Система полноценного озонирования воды.

   Вы легко превратите любой уголок вашего дома или сада в собственный курорт. Все, что вам необходимо - это ровный участок, садовый шланг и электрическое подключение 380В. Гидромассажный бассейн даст вам время для омоложения, общения и отдыха в кругу семьи, друзей, любимых и позволит наслаждаться жизнью в этом занятом мире.

   Даже зимой при температурах ниже нуля Вы сможете наслаждаться тёплой ванной с бурлящей водой. Высококачественные фильтры и компьютерное управление точно установит температуру воды и время фильтрования, дадут Вам возможность пользоваться Вашим гидромассажным бассейном с чистой и нагретой водой круглые сутки. Снимайте покрытие и погружайтесь в новый мир, мир полной релаксации!